Stanley Lifetime Achievement Awards

The Stanley Lifetime Achievement Awards were created to honor the life-long arts and culture commitment of Mr. Bob Stanley. Two recipients will be recognized at Holiday Spice, November 17 & 18 – one in the Volunteer Division and one in the Professional Division.

The individuals have either volunteered for the arts, or a professional artist or teacher of the arts in Central Washington for a minimum of 10 years, and they have left a profoundly positive and lasting impression on the arts in our community.

The 2017 Professional Division honoree has already been selected. Now accepting nominations for the Volunteer Division. 

2017 Nominations are due October 31. 





Past Award Winners:

Scott Bailey & Ron Lodge (2016)

Terry Valdez & Adele Wolford (2015)

Marilyn Everhart & Dan Jackson (2014)

Sue Lawson & Keith Sexson (2013)

Rudi Pauly & Tamera Lopushinsky (2012)

Terry Johnson & Glenn Kelley (2011)

Sherry Schreck & Jan Cook Mack (2010)

Paul Atwood & John and Susan Wagner (2009)

Harriett Bullitt (2008)

Glenn Isaacson & Beth Jensen (2007)

Arlene Jones & Sherry Krebs (2006)

Jane Hensel & Pam Cole (2005)

Gary Montague & Richard Lapo (2004)

Wilfred and Kathy Woods & Edward Sands (2003)

Joan Shelton Mason & Ruth Allan (2002)

Become a Member
Guys & Dolls
Hot Aug Nights
Summer Stage
Group Tickets